276°
Posted 20 hours ago

Petunia Perry and the Curse of the Ugly Pigeon

£9.9£99Clearance
ZTS2023's avatar
Shared by
ZTS2023
Joined in 2023
82
63

About this deal

From their role in ancient Egyptian beliefs to their status as a symbol of love and peace in Europe and Japan, these birds have captivated people for centuries. While some may view them as a nuisance or a pest, their cultural significance cannot be denied.

For the first five days, the baby pigeon is fed purely on crop milk. After this, the parents will start to gradually introduce seeds to the baby’s diet.Once you start digging into the detail, there really is quite a breadth of characteristics in the multitude of pigeons. Maltese Pigeon I am passionate about all animals and wildlife, especially their conservation and preservation. I grew up fascinated by the natural environment and feel most at peace surrounded by untouched nature. I live by sharing this passion with others through diving, as I am also a freediving guide - stepping into another realm, sharing the ocean with all of the intriguing marine life. A hilarious novel about how to fit in when you don't want to conform, with brilliant illustrations throughout by world-renowned Gemma Correll. Perfect for fans of Louise Rennison and Holly Smale.

Two characteristics give the helmeted hornbill its intimidating appearance. The first is the most notable feature, the “casque,” which is the helmet-shaped structure above the bill. Confessional, hilarious and featuring a cat called Margaret, Peri's story has a strong character voice and tons of chaotic weirdness that will appeal to a wide range of readers.

One time we had a pigeon nest outside our window and not only were they too stupid to aim for the nest properly and keep smashing into the window, all the disgusting diseases and grossness they carry with them caused them to infect one of our rooms with fleas.

Asda Great Deal

Free UK shipping. 15 day free returns.
Community Updates
*So you can easily identify outgoing links on our site, we've marked them with an "*" symbol. Links on our site are monetised, but this never affects which deals get posted. Find more info in our FAQs and About Us page.
New Comment